Baroque Tryptich - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41738

Regular Price: $20.00

On Sale for $8.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This trio of short Baroque transcriptions from various composers include "Canzona" by Antonio Mortaro, "Toccata" by Alessandro Scarlatti, and "Dialogo" by Nicolas de Grigny. They could be played as a suite or individually.

Table of Contents:
  • Dialogo - Nicolas de Grigny
  • Toccata - Alessandro Scarlatti
  • Canzona - Antonio Mortaro
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Coakley, Donald
Catalog Number: BQ41738
Pages: 18