Bean Bag Rock and Roll (CD)

Catalog: KIM9160CD

Price: $15.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 great songs from the 50's and 60's and clever activities help kids learn concepts such as body identification and directionality (high/low, right/left, up/down). Routines promote coordination, team work and following directions. Guide with lyrics and instructions included. By Georgiana Stewart.  Ages 3-9.


Song List:

  1. Happy Days
  2. Shake, Rattle & Roll
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. Peppermint Twist
  5. Wipeout
  6. Rock Around the Clock
  7. Sh-Boom
  8. We Go Together
  9. Splish Splash
  10. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  11. Summertime, Summertime
  12. See You Later Alligator
  13. Wipeout
  14. Blue Suede Shoes (instrumental)

Publisher: Kimbo Ed.
Composer/Author: Stewart
Catalog Number: KIM9160CD