Sonata - Horn, Trumpet and Trombone (Score and Parts)

Catalog: CH55111

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Just Brass No. 29. Directed by Philip Jones and Elgar Howarth. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Poulenc, Francis
Arranger/Editor: Jones/Howarth
Catalog Number: CH55111
Pages: 28

Related Products: