Bach Chorales for Brass Quartet

Catalog: 04479726

Price: $7.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For two Bb Cornets or Trumpets, Horn or Trombone, and Trombone or Baritone. Includes parts for Eb and F Horn, Baritone B.C. and T.C.

Table of Contents:
  • From Deepest Need I Cry to Thee
  • Glorious Day Has Dawned
  • Before Thy Throne I Come
  • Be Glad, My Soul

Publisher: Rubank
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Johnson, Clair W.
Catalog Number: 04479726
Pages: 10