Concerto in B Minor, Op. 29 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: K02179

Regular Price: $9.95

On Sale for $6.97

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A violin solo with piano accompaniment, composed by Alfredo d'Ambrosio.

Publisher: Kalmus
Composer/Author: d'Ambrosio, Alfredo
Catalog Number: K02179
Pages: 56