Ricercar del duodecimo tuono - Brass Quartet

Catalog: MR1170

Regular Price: $12.95

On Sale for $6.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For two trumpets and two trombones. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Gabrieli, Andrea
Arranger/Editor: Lumsden, Alan
Catalog Number: MR1170
Pages: 11

Related Products: