5 Ricercare in Four Parts - Brass or Recorder Quartet

Catalog: MR1950B

Price: $35.35

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Gabrieli, Andrea
Arranger/Editor: Block, Robert P.
Catalog Number: MR1950B
Pages: 68