Sheep May Safely Graze - Brass Quartet

Catalog: 4B102

Price: $15.30

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From Cantata No. 128. For two trumpets, horn and trombone, or two trumpets and two trombones. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: BVD Press
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Thomas, David R.
Catalog Number: 4B102
Pages: 8