Armed Forces Salute - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BR114

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Medley of The Cassions, Marines' Hymn, Anchors Aweigh, The U.S. Air Force, and Semper Paratus. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Villanueva, Jari A.
Catalog Number: BR114
Pages: 22