4 Scottish Dances, Op. 59 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: NOV090882

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These dances were composed early in 1957 and are dedicated to the BBC Light Music Festival. They are all based on original melodies, except one, the melody of which was composed by Robert Burns. Arranged for Violin and Piano by David Gedge.

Publisher: Music Sales
Composer/Author: Arnold, Malcolm
Arranger/Editor: Gedge, David
Catalog Number: NOV090882
Pages: 26