Cooperstown Fantare - Brass Quartet

Catalog: 14440150

Price: $6.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For two trumpets and two trombones.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Schuman, William
Catalog Number: 14440150
Pages: 6