Works for Violin and Harpsichord, Volume 1

Catalog: UT50288

Price: $53.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in D Major, Wq 71 (Selections)
  • Sonata in D Minor, Wq 72
  • Sonata in C Major, Wq 73
  • Sinfonia in D Major, Wq 74
  • Sonata in D Minor, BWV 1036
  • Violin Sonatas based on the Trios Wq 143-147
  • Sonata in D Minor, Wq 145
  • Sonata in B Minor, Wq 143
  • Sonata in G Major, Wq 144
  • Sonata in A Major, Wq 146
  • Sonata in C Major, Wq 147

Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
Arranger/Editor: Reutter/Gluxam
Catalog Number: UT50288
Pages: 238

Related Products: