Groth Music home

Works for Violin and Harpsichord, Volume 2

Catalog: UT50289

Price: $53.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Arioso in A Major, Wq 79
  • Fantasy in F-sharp Minor, Wq 80
  • Sonata in B Minor, Wq 76
  • Sonata in B-flat Major, Wq 77
  • Sonata in C Minor, Wq 78
  • Sonata in F Major, Wq 75

  • Publisher: Wiener Urtext
    Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
    Arranger/Editor: Reutter/Gluxam
    Catalog Number: UT50289
    Pages: 218


    Related Products: