3 English Madrigals - Brass Quartet

Catalog: IMC3588

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For two trumpets and two trombones (or horn and trombone).

Table of Contents:
  • Lady, When I Behold the Roses - John Wilbye
  • Construe My Meaning - Giles Farnaby
  • April Is in My Mistress' Face - Thomas Morley
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Bastable, Graham
Catalog Number: IMC3588
Pages: 23

Related Products: