First Book of Brass Quartets

Catalog: WLTBE3

Price: $16.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Compiled and arranged by Arthur Goldstein, Wilfred Roberts and Robert Schoales. Includes score and parts. For two trumpets and two trombones with alternate parts provided for horns, baritone and tuba.

Table of Contents:
  • Song 20 - Gibbons, arr. Roberts
  • Song 24 - Gibbons, arr. Roberts
  • Fanfare - Schoales
  • Lullaby - Brahms, arr. Schoales
  • March of the Clowns - Roberts
  • Prelude and Fugue - Scheidemann, arr. Goldston
  • "Sunday Morning" - Schoales
  • Vilia - Lehar, arr. Roberts
  • Canon - Cocchi, arr. Goldstein
  • She Weepeth Sore - Lawes, arr. Schoales
  • Morning Mist - Roberts
  • Sweet Love Doth Now Invite - Dowlan, arr. Schoales
  • Bing - Bong - Boom - Bells - Schoales
  • Suru - Finnish Folk Song, arr. Schoales
  • Choral from Die Meistersinger - Wagner
  • Now the Day Is Over - Barnby, arr. Roberts
Publisher: Wiltshire
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Various
Catalog Number: WLTBE3
Pages: 37