Wedding March from "Midsummer's Night Dream" - Brass Quartet

Catalog: RS0462

Regular Price: $12.95

On Sale for $5.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two trumpets and two trombones. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Riversong
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Edwards, Paul
Catalog Number: RS0462
Pages: 7