Leyenda from Suite Espanola - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ28292

Price: $13.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Suite Espanola Op. 47, originally for solo piano, is made up of pieces written in 1886 in honour of the Queen of Spain. Like many of Albeniz' piano pieces, these works are miniature tone poems of different geographical regions and musical idioms of Spain. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Albeniz, Isaac
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ28292
Pages: 19