Promise of Living from The Tender Land - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 48001625

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for Brass Quintet by Erik Morales. Duration: ca. 4'30. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Arranger/Editor: Morales, Erik
Catalog Number: 48001625
Pages: 18