Concerto - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 50396710

Price: $18.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Originally by Antonio Vivaldi, first arranged by Johann Sebastian Bach. This engaging work of the Baroque era is reinterpreted here for the modern brass quintet by David Baldwin. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Bach/Vivaldi
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Baldwin, David
Catalog Number: 50396710
Pages: 27