Fanfare - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BR2008

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This exciting work is perfect for the developing brass quintet. All parts feature extremely reasonable range and rhythmic demands while keeping each instrument active throughout. Use of various harmonies and textures make the piece interesting and enjoyable to listeners. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Bernofsky, Lauren
Catalog Number: BR2008
Pages: 11