Aria and Choral from Cantata 147 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: EMR5075

Price: $43.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Profanter, Hansjorg
Catalog Number: EMR5075
Pages: 34