Stephen Foster Medley - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ10339

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Stephen Foster was a prolific and much loved songwriter who musically captured the innocence of his day. This delightful medley includes some of his most popular music: "Camptown Races," "Oh! Susanna," "Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair," "Beautiful Dreamer," "Hard Times Come Again No More," "Old Folks at Home" (better known to some as "Way Down Upon the Swanee River"), and "My Old Kentucky Home." This piece appeals to audiences of all ages.

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Foster, Stephen
Arranger/Editor: Haynor, James
Catalog Number: BQ10339
Pages: 18