New Found Land - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ17447

Regular Price: $20.00

On Sale for $8.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is a medley of Newfoundland Melodies cleverly woven together by E. F. Lloyd Hiscock. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Squid Jiggin' Grounds
  • Let Me Fish Off Cape St. Mary's
  • I'se the B'y
  • Jack Was Every Inch a Sailor
  • We'll Rant and We'll Roar (like true Newfoundlanders)
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Lloyd Hiscock, E.F.
Catalog Number: BQ17447
Pages: 24