5 Scenes from Treemonisha

Catalog: IMC3591

Price: $20.70

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. We're Goin' Around
  • 2. Superstition
  • 3 We Will Rest Awhile
  • 4. Aunt Dinah Has Blowed de Horn
  • 5. Real Slow Drag
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Joplin, Scott
Arranger/Editor: Bastable, Graham
Catalog Number: IMC3591
Pages: 36