Franconian Suite - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 44006591

Price: $33.30

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A set of four dances based upon traditional folk melodies from a region in Germany called Frankenland.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Polka
  • 2. Da Schmieds Jakob
  • 3. As Kunnela
  • 4. Wo ist denn as Gergla
Publisher: De Haske
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Knudsvig, Peter
Catalog Number: 44006591
Pages: 64