Majestic Mountain - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ15419

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This piece depicts the power, majesty and beauty of a mountain. It opens with the mountaineers trudging up the steep slopes-the climb is difficult and treacherous. But then the climbers reach a great plateau, several kilometres high and look at the great expanse. What they see before them is awe inspiring, breathtaking - they feel as though they are on top of the world. With this emotional lift they continue on climbing, higher and higher up Majestic Mountain. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ15419
Pages: 9