Spring: A New Beginning - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ28295

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Spring is the time for renewal. We shed our heavier clothes in exchange for warmer weather, plant growth and new animal births. This 5 minute work is divided into 3 sections: The Call to Spring, A Spring Rain and The Celebration of Spring. The lyrical middle section features a rain effect generated by the audience - very effective! Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ28295
Pages: 26