Groth Music home

Fantasy Pieces, Op. 6 - Piano

Catalog: M1913

Price: $9.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

3 Fantasy Pieces for solo piano by Charles Tomlinson Griffes (1884-1920). Dedicated to Gottfried Galston.

Table of Contents:
  • Barcarolle
  • Notturno
  • Scherzo

Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Griffes, Charles
Catalog Number: M1913
Pages: 35