Praetorius Suite - Brass Quintet or Choir

Catalog: PEL6616

Regular Price: $10.95

On Sale for $4.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Psallite, unigenito (Sing your psalms)
  • 2. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose Is Blooming)
  • 3. En natus est Emanuel (To Us Is Born Emmanuel)
Publisher: Pel
Composer/Author: Praetorius, Michael
Arranger/Editor: Meyer, Jon
Catalog Number: PEL6616
Pages: 17