Four Seasons, Op. 8 (French, Italian) - Piano Solo

Catalog: ED9440

Price: $18.89

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Vivaldi's Four Seasons is one the best known and prettiest works of the Baroque Era, consisting of four movements. Before each concerto is a sonnet, probably composed by Vivaldi, that characterizes each respective season. Text in French and Italian.

Table of Contents:
  • I. La Primavera
  • II. L'estate
  • III. L'autunno
  • IV. L'inverno
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Heumann, H.
Catalog Number: ED9440
Pages: 32