Rodgers and Hammerstein Hits: Brass Quintet - 1st Trumpet Part

Catalog: 50488766

Price: $7.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


1st trumpet part only. Score and other parts available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Blow High, Blow Low
  • Edelweiss
  • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
  • Honey Bun
  • Oklahoma
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Sayre, Chuck
Catalog Number: 50488766
Pages: 8

Related Products: