Rodgers and Hammerstein Hits: Brass Quintet - Trombone Part

Catalog: 50488769

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Trombone part only. Score and other parts available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Blow High, Blow Low
  • Edelweiss
  • Honey Bun
  • Oklahoma
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Sayre, Chuck
Catalog Number: 50488769
Pages: 8

Related Products: