Battle Suite - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CH55010

Price: $25.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Table of Contents:
  • Galliard Battaglia
  • Courant Dolorosa
  • Canzon Bergamasque

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Scheidt, Samuel
Arranger/Editor: Jones/Howarth
Catalog Number: CH55010
Pages: 62