Music of Billy Strayhorn for Brass Quintet

Catalog: 00-41172

Price: $27.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Raincheck
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Take the A Train

Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Strayhorn, Billy
Arranger/Editor: Smith, Zachary
Catalog Number: 00-41172
Pages: 28