6 Vignettes - Brass Quintet (Score and parts)

Catalog: SU254

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. This product has been discontinued by the publisher. One copy remains in our stock and may be purchased.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Bells of the Cathedral
  • 2. Sicilienne
  • 3. Rough Seas and Fog
  • 4. Dusk
  • 5. The Chase
  • 6. Rag-Tag
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Ulman, Barry
Catalog Number: SU254
Pages: 115