Hausmusik, Op. 26, No. 2 - Violin and Clarinet

Catalog: EB5308

Price: $17.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For violin and clarinet. Parts only. No score included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Scherzo - Vivace assai
  • 3. Andante tranquillo
  • 4. Allegro moderato ma con spirito

Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Busch, Adolf
Catalog Number: EB5308
Pages: 16