Bound for Glory, 2nd Edition - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ262

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $16.25

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. Arranged by Arthur Leiby. Edited by Bill Holcombe Jr.

Table of Contents:
  • Deep River
  • This Train
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Leiby/Holcombe Jr.
Catalog Number: BQ262
Pages: 35