Concerto No. 1 - Bass Trombone (or Tuba) and Piano

Catalog: FH2317

Price: $17.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bass trombone (or tuba) solo with piano reduction of orchestra. Includes a four bar piano introduction that is not in the Edition Musicus edition.

Publisher: Hofmeister
Composer/Author: Lebedev, Alexej
Catalog Number: FH2317

Related Products: