Concerto No. 1 - Bass Trombone (or Tuba) and Piano

Catalog: EM128

Price: $16.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For bass trombone (or tuba) solo with piano, edited by Allen Ostrander. Slight differences with the 1980 Hoffmeister edition, most notably the lack of a four bar piano introduction.

Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Lebedev, Alexej
Arranger/Editor: Ostrander, Allen
Catalog Number: EM128

Related Products: