Easter Brass Music - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BO233

Price: $27.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Imagination and professional skill combine to make this collection of five well-known Easter hymns arranged for Brass quintet a delight to perform. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Now the Green Blade Riseth
  • Christ the Lord is Risen Today
  • Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice and Sing
  • Thine Is the Glory
Publisher: Roger Dean
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Mansfield, James
Catalog Number: BO233
Pages: 52