Groth Music home

Concerto in G minor - Flute and Piano

Catalog: SS898

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Use with Melodious and Progressive Studies - Book 3 (HL00970031) and Level 3 of Developmental and Progressive Studies, Cavally's newly released complete pedagogy for the flute: · Tone Studies (HL00119357) · Scale Studies (HL00119359) · Velocity Studies (HL00119363)

Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Langer, Ferdinand
Arranger/Editor: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: SS898
Pages: 46