George Winston Solo Piano Collection

Catalog: 00193878

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 piano solo arrangements from Winston's rich catalog of favorites.

Table of Contents:
  • The Cradle
  • Fragrant Fields
  • Ike La Ladana (Queen's Jubilee)
  • Lullaby 2
  • Minstrels (Night Part 3)
  • New Orleans Slow Dance
  • Peace
  • Remembrance (In Remembrance Of Me)
  • Returning In The Key Of G Minor
  • Sea
  • Snow (Night Part 1)
  • Theme For A Futuristic Movie
  • Troubadour
  • Valse De Frontenac
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Winston, George
Artist: Winston, George
Catalog Number: 00193878
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.