Christmas Praise Hymns - Piano

Catalog: 00236669

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Phillip Keveren presents 12 piano solo medleys, seamlessly blending beloved Christmas carols with popular worship songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels We Have Heard On High/Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  • Away In A Manger/Good Good Father
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light/Shine Jesus Shine
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus/Even So Come (Come Lord Jesus)
  • Holly and the Ivy/You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful/Revelation Song
  • O Holy Night/Holy Spirit
  • Of the Father's Love Begotten/How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  • Once In Royal David's City/10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  • Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow/I Will Follow
  • There's a Song in the Air/Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
  • What Child Is This?/Mary, Did You Know?
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00236669
Pages: 40

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.