O Love That Will Not Let Me Go - Brass Quintet and Piano

Catalog: 303266L

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mark Hayes combines his propensity for rich harmonies with his skill as a pianist and instrumental arranger in this gorgeous hymn setting. Filled with lush textures and dramatic moments, it is sure to enhance any worship service or concert.

Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Peace, Albert L.
Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
Catalog Number: 303266L
Pages: 26