Resounding Brass: A Hymn Suite for Quintet with Optional Percussion

Catalog: 303265L

Price: $22.45

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Nichols, Richard A.
Catalog Number: 303265L
Pages: 64