You Must Remember This... - Alto or Tenor Sax and Piano

Catalog: UE21709

Price: $22.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Daisy Bell - Harry Dacre
  • As Time Goes By - Herman Hupfeld
  • La Paloma (The Dove) - Sebastian de Yradier
  • Give My Regards to Broadway - George M. Cohan
  • Fascination - Fermo Dante Marchetti
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home? - Hughie Cannon
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home - Louis Lambert
  • Over the Waves - Juventino Rosas
  • Misty - Erroll Garner
  • Chicago - Fred Fisher
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Rae, James
Catalog Number: UE21709
Pages: 43