Groth Music home

Intermediate Trombone Solos, Vol. 1

Catalog Number: 00400454

Price: $22.48

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Virtuoso trombonist Keith Brown plays each of these wonderful intermediate-level solos on trombone. Performance suggestions are included, making this a master class you will want to experience over and over! Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Performed by Keith Brown, trombone Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

Table of Contents:
  • Suite in F Major (Henry Purcell)
  • Tom Binkley's Tune (Henry Cowell)
  • Unknown Isle, The (Hector Berlioz)
  • Suite (Johann A. Hasse)
  • Arioso (J. S. Bach)
Publisher: Music Minus One
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Brown, Keith
Catalog Number: 00400454