For He That is Mighty - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: KM12400

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From the Magnificat. Arranged for trombone and piano. Grade 3. Duration: ca. 2'

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Figert, Peter
Catalog Number: KM12400