Groth Music home

Duo from Cantata No. 78 - Trombone Duet and Piano

Catalog Number: SU483

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

"Wir eilen mit schwachen doch emsigen Schritten" arranged for 2 trombones and piano.

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Yeo, Douglas
Catalog Number: SU483
Pages: 20