Suite - Trombone Trio

Catalog: EM245

Price: $16.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For 3 trombones. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Total Eclipse (from Samson)
  • 2. Ah, Let Me Weep (from Rinaldo)
  • 3. Courante (from Suite in G Minor)
  • 4. My Father! Me Thinks I See (from Hercules)
  • 5. Andante (from Flute Sonata No. 9)
  • 6. Sound An Alarm! (from Judas Maccabaeus)

  • Publisher: Edition Musicus
    Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
    Arranger/Editor: Ostrander, Allen
    Catalog Number: EM245